Mike Hennessey

CEO | President

Auto Main: (888) 764-7775 ext. 82
Direct Line: (631) 929-3443

Direct Fax: (631) 929-3444

e-Mail: mike01@isolationsystemsinc.com

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

National Sales Department

Main Tel: (888) 764-7775 ext. 84
Direct Line: (631) 929-3443
Direct Fax: (631) 929-3444

e-Mail: mike01@isolationsystemsinc.com

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

Bill Hons

Honors Process and Containment LLC.

Main Tel: (888) 764-7775 ext. 04
Main Fax: (631) 929-3444

Direct Line: (908) 625-8670

Direct Fax: (908) 526-8783

e-Mail:bill01@isolationsystemsinc.com, whons@verizon.net

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

Dave Maloney

MDM Technical Sales, Inc.

Main Tel: (888) 764-7775 ext. 84
Main Fax: (631) 929-3444
Direct Line: 315-430-6472

e-Mail: dmaloney@mdmtp.net

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

Territory: NJ, Eastern NY (Albany – Hudson River Valley ), PA, DE

Mark MacDougall

MDM Technical Sales, Inc.

Main Tel: (888) 764-7775 ext. 84
Main Fax: (631) 929-3444
Direct Line: 315-345-3354

e-Mail: mmacdougall@mdmtp.net

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

Territory: NY, NJ, PA, DE

Clive Bickram

Clever Solutions, Inc.

Main Phone: (888) 764-7775 ext. 84
Main Fax: (631) 929-3444

Direct Phone: (868) 674-7997

Mobile: (868) 291-9381

106 Eastern Main Road | Petit Bourg San Juan Trinidad W.I.

e-Mail: clivebickram@cleversolutionstt.com

Territory: Trinidad & Caribbean Is.

Juan José Rullán

Johnny Rullan & Co., Inc.

Main Phone: (888) 764-7775 ext. 84
Main Fax: (631) 929-3444

Direct Phone: (787) 789-3050

Direct Fax: (787) 789-3099

Mobile: (787) 637-3000

Road #1 KM 20.9 RR-3 Box 3710 | San Juan, P.R. 00926

e-Mail:JuanJose@johnnyrullan.com

Web: www.johnnyrullan.com

Territory: Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic

Ricky Evans

Engineered Processing Equipment, LLC

Main Phone: (888) 764-7775 ext. 84
Main Fax: (631) 929-3444

Direct Line: (919) 614-0444

PO Box 12322 | Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

e-Mail: epeicorp@earthlink.net

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

Territory: GA,SC, NC, VA, MD, WV & TN

Thomas Petersen

enviroflo, Inc.

Main Tel: (888) 764-7775 ext. 84

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

Territory: CA & West Coast

Thomas McMullen

Industrial Reps

Main Tel: (888) 764-7775 ext. 84
Direct Line: (612) 819-3591

e-Mail: tom@industrialreps.com

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

Territory: WI, MN, ND, SD

Greg Blessen / Mike Jones

Summit Equipment Company Inc.

Main Phone: (888) 764-7775 ext. 84
Main Fax: (631) 929-3444

Direct Line Greg: (816) 305-2775

Direct Line Mike: (816) 616-5445

PO Box 8
Lees Summit, MO 64063

e-Mail: gblessen@summiteqinc.com

e-Mail: mjones@summiteqinc.com

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

Territory: NE, IA, KS, MO, OK

Tim Cheek

Clayton Equipment Co.

Mobile: (214) 498-7050
Main Tel: (214) 696-6960

6350 LBJ Fwy, Suite 153
Dallas TX, 75240

e-Mail: tcheek@claytonequip.com

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

Territory: TX, AR, LA, MS, AL

Engineering Dept.

Auto Main: (888) 764-7775 ext. 80
Direct Line: (631) 929-3443

Direct Fax: (631) 929-3444

e-Mail: engineering@isolationsystemsinc.com

Main e-Mail: sales@isolationsystemsinc.com

Business Manager

Linda Migoya - Business Manager

Auto Main: (888) 764-7775 ext. 83
Direct Line: (631) 929-3443

Direct Fax: (631) 929-3444

Main e-Mail: linda01@isolationsystemsinc.com

Isolation Systems Inc. • P.O. Box 536 • Wading River, NY 11792